Maturity Calendar

Calendar Dates for 2019

February

  • Monday 4th February – Term 1 Growth Group Leaders Launch

March

  • Wednesday 6th March – Combined Community Leaders Meeting #1
  • Saturday 30th March – niteEV Girls

April

  • Monday April 1st – Hot Topics #1
  • Monday 29th April – Term 2 Growth Group Leaders Launch

May

  • Monday 13th May – Digging Deeper (The Five Sola’s of the Reformation; runs for 4 weeks)

June

  • Saturday 8th June – niteEV Girls

July

  • Monday 22nd July – Term 3 Growth Group Leader’s Launch

August

  • Monday 12th August – Hot Topics #2

September

  • Wednesday 4th September – Combined Community Leaders Meeting #2

October

  • Friday to Sunday 11-13th October – niteEV Weekend
  • Monday 14th October – Term 4 Growth Group Leader’s Launch
  • Monday 21st October – Growth Group Leader’s Orientation
  • Saturday 26th October – niteEV Girls
  • Monday 28th October – Digging Deeper (How to Read your Bible; runs for 4 weeks)

November

  • Thursday 28th November – Women’s Day Groups End of Year Dinner

December

  • Christmas!

Links

evHub