Maturity Calendar

Calendar Dates for 2021

February

  • Monday 31st January – Term 1 Growth Group Leaders Launch
  • Monday 28th February & Monday 7th March – Digging Deeper (Topic TBA)
  • Monday 14th March – Combined Community Leaders Night

May

  • Monday 2nd May – Term 2 Growth Group Leaders Launch
  • Monday 9th May – Hot Topics (Topic TBD)

July

  • Monday 18th July – Term 3 Growth Group Leaders Launch

August

  • Monday 8th August – Combined Community Leaders Night
  • Monday 15th, Monday 22nd & Monday 29th August – Digging Deeper (Topic TBA)

October

  • Friday 7th – Sunday 9th October – EV Night Weekend Away
  • Monday 10th October – Term 4 Growth Group Leaders Launch
  • Monday 24th October – Hot Topics (Topic TBD)

December

  • Monday 5th December – Growth Group Leaders Orientation Night

Links

evHub